Free Fire has a battle royale mode that consists of up to 50 players parachuting onto an island in search of weapons and equipment to kill the other players. Players choose their starting position and weapons before entering the battle. The goal of these 50 players is to survive on the island with a maximum of 50 players online. This requires eliminating all opponents as the last player or team standing wins. ALSO READ: How To Password Protect Photos and Videos on Google Photos? Names play an important role in the sports life of the players as a unique name attracts other players and prompts another user to join the clan. Therefore, it is very important for a player to have a unique and stylish username by which they will be known in the Free Fire world. In Free Fire, the name cannot be changed for free. Users have to pay some amount to change their name and keep the name of their choice, which is known as top up in Free Fire.

How to change your name in Free Fire, Free Fire Max

Both Free Fire and Free Fire Max allow the users to change their nicknames as many times as they want to. However, each name change will cost them 390 diamonds, which is a premium in-game currency. If you have 390 diamonds, follow the given steps to change your name-

Step 1– Open Free Fire or Free Fire Max on your mobile phone.Step 2– Go to the Profile section.Step 3– Click on the yellow notebook icon.Step 4– Enter your Free Fire nickname.Step 5– Pay with 390 diamonds to change the name.Step 6- Start playing with the new name.

Purchasing diamonds to change nickname

As mentioned above, one needs diamonds to change his/her nickname and these diamonds can be purchased from the in-game store. Here are the prices of diamonds-

100 diamonds- Rs. 89310 diamonds- Rs. 269520 diamonds- Rs. 4491060 diamonds- Rs. 8992180 diamonds- Rs. 17995600 diamonds- Rs. 4499

100+ Cool & Unique Names for Boys & Girls in Free Fire/Free Fire Max

ALSO READ: How to check ISCE Class 10th Result 2022 online

How to find/generate stylish free fire names online

The players can find or generate their own Free Fire Names and Free Fire Max names using websites like Nickfinder. Here are the steps-

Step 1– On your web browser, open Nickfinder.Step 2– The homepage itself displays many free-fire nicknames that one can copy and paste.Step 3– One can also generate their own name by clicking on the search bar in the top right corner of the homepage. Step 4– Enter a name in the search bar and click on Find.Step 5– The website will now display name suggestions.Step 6– You can generate even more names by clicking on the Generate Another button.

How to create an invisible name in Free Fire Max?

There are certain names that don’t appear when you are playing Free Fire Max. This is because they use a special tactic that makes their names invisible. Here we will talk about how you can make your name invisible. The process will also help you to add space between your nickname in Free Fire. Here are the steps-

Go to Google Search and type ‘Unicode character u+3164″.Now, open the first website and you will see a blank space. Copy it by long pressing on it and go to the Free Fire Max game.Go to the profile section and click on the yellow color network icon. You will see a pop-up on the screen seeking a new nickname. Use diamonds or rename card to change your nickname in the game.

Paste the special character you copied from the website. If that name is already taken, then you can add a dot or some other special character in the box. Once this is done, your Free Fire name will become invisible. This step can be followed to add space in your name as well. All you need to do is add the special character you copied from the website and add it between your name. TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA My ID was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven’t Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I’m a normal player, please check once my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account. I am a free fire player, am 18+ years old. And I’ve been playing Free Fire for two and a half years. But the gameplay I used to play with Free Fire ID has now been suspended. My Free Fire ID was created with a Facebook account. But without my permission a hacker hacked my Facebook ID then logged in free fire and used head shot hack. Maybe that’s why my free fire id has been suspended. My sincere request to you, Garina Team, Please unsuspended my free fire id. My Free Fire id-3048177443 Game Name- Not BNL I am a free fire player, am 18+ years old. And I’ve been playing Free Fire for two and a half years. But the gameplay I used to play with Free Fire ID has now been suspended. My Free Fire ID was created with a Facebook account. But without my permission a hacker hacked my Facebook ID then logged in free fire and used head shot hack. Maybe that’s why my free fire id has been suspended. My sincere request to you, Garina Team, Please unsuspended my free fire id. My Free Fire id-945032147 Game Name- WHITE444£… Thank You Garena Team

Δ